• Home
  • Coronavirus: A Discussion of Industry Impact and Immediate Next Steps

Coronavirus: A Discussion of Industry Impact and Immediate Next Steps

  • 7 Apr 2020
  • 2:00 AM

Coronavirus: A Discussion of Industry Impact and Immediate Next Steps with GHTA Vice President, John Toler & Faire Founder and CEO, Max Rhodes
Tuesday, April 7

The rapid escalation of the Coronavirus pandemic has brought immense change and challenges to our industry in an incredibly short amount of time. Faire surveyed 20,000 retailers and vendors on its platform to better understand the impact that social distancing and sheltering policies have had on their businesses.

In this session, Faire CEO, Max Rhodes, will review this data and discuss the advice and resources they have been sharing in response to COVID-19. The goal of the webinar is to help the community navigate these events and be positioned to rebound on the other side.

This webinar will be a 30-minute discussion, followed by a Q&A.

Coronavirus: A Discussion of Industry Impact and Immediate Next Steps with GHTA Vice President, John Toler & Faire Founder and CEO, Max Rhodes

Tuesday
April 7, 2020
2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00AM PST

Click to REGISTER NOW

FacebookLinkedInTwitter



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software