Contact us


2020/2022 BOARD:

Executive Board:
President:  
Maureen Carpenter, maureen@norafleming.com
Vice President: Angela Reinhardt, angela@fragrancemarketinggroup.com
Treasurer: Angela Knight, am2knight@aol.com
Secretary: Taylor Brunson, taylor@bellatunno.com
Special Events: Bridgett MacAfee, bridgett.macafee@papersalt.com
Parliamentarian: Ari Lowenstein, ari@emergentworkshop.com
Immediate Past President: Peggy Maynard, peggymaynard@att.net

Board Members at Large:
Richard Freeman, rfreeman@dmmerch.com
Liz Mercier, liz.mercier@gingerfox.co.uk
Scott Van Reeth, scott@streamlinenyc.com
Chris Singleton, ideasrule@yahoo.com
Charlie Wright, cnwright@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software