Contact us


2018/2019 BOARD:

Executive Board:
President: Peggy Maynard, peggymaynard@att.net
Vice President: Julia Higgins, jhiggins@corkcicle.com
Treasurer: Stuart Miller, smmiller4@gmail.com
Secretary: Gretchen Bingle, gretchen.bingle@studio-m.com
Special Events: Maureen Carpenter, maureen@norafleming.com
Parliamentarian: Randy Spoor, Randy@centerstageteam.com
Immediate Past President: Ari Lowenstein, ari@emergentworkshop.com

Board Members at Large:
Angela Knight, am2knight@aol.com
Debi Dion, debi@luckyfeather.com
Kim Ryon, kkryon10@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software